Girl is a Notorious NitPicker…

By Girl

So guy…  I just need to make a couple corrections…  It’s not the guy on the FAR left…  it’s the guy to the right of that guy.  For Clarity I played with a couple photos for comparison:

TD FIL CompareSo…  I show this to guy and this is what I get in response,

You can see his slim hips. the way he holds his left arm… the same length of arm in comparison to his hips…Guy: All I see is a big column of black. The guy on the far left looks like the same guy to me, with his elbow crooked..

and I reply…

Girl: You can see his slim hips. the way he holds his left arm… the same length of arm in comparison to his hips… The only difference is that he has a bit of a tire around his middle now.

And then he says,

Guy:  Maybe so. It is really hard for me to tell…

Hard to tell?  Hard to tell?  HUH?  It is so clearly obvious!

{Cthulhu: To you maybe… but you are CLEARLY a crazy person who needs a new prescription.}

Shut it Cthulhu. I just got new glasses.

{Cthulhu:  I wasn’t talking about glasses… heheheh}

Buzz off Ctathy.  This really isn’t about you anymore.

{Cthulhu: Hey, I was just kidding.  Now you are really hurting my feelings.  I’m not even considered by you guys anymore.  I heard from my agent that it was actually Kraken, that dick, who got the part in the Finale.  So there you go…  I’m all washed up and you guys can’t even be cool to me anymore.  I mean, I’ve got stuff to say.  I like the show.  And you just ignore me.}

Oh great.  Now I feel bad.  I’d better take Cthulhu out for a cronut or something.

But seriously…  the only difference between those photos (besides) the obvious costume is the tire around the Father-In-Law’s belly.  That’s it.

{Cthulhu: Cronuts?  Really? Oh, that will be delightful.} 

Leave a Reply

