Alright Alright…

By Girl

Wait for it…

Whoa… Whoa… I was merely pointing out with my intense knowledge of Trekian jargon, without explicitly saying as much,   that, in the 90’s I  spent a lot of time at Star Trek and SciFi conventions.  I know a thing or two about the Supernatural too.  I mean, I’m a black belt in Buffy AND Angel.  And let us not forget my deep love of Haven, Battlestar Galactica (both incarnations) and the sublime, The Returned…

And while I will admit that I sort of only read your post with one eye open…  I really just wanted to post that really cool graphic with the corresponding screen grabs of the opening credits.

I feel like I really touched a nerve there…  Sorry about that…  I also wanted to throw in the the jokes from Andy Samberg and Bill Hader’s Academy Award presenter schtick. Are you going to be alright?  Should I have Cthulhu give you a pep talk?  Though, I’m not sure that he is talking to me right now anyway….

Now I haz a sad.

Alright…

Leave a comment